top of page

Bethany Elementary Championship And MS Invitational

Congrats to all of the team for an evening of strong efforts. The following is the list of gold, silver, and bronze medal winners.

Nevaeh Cinor - 1st place long jump

Gabby Jaramillo - 2nd place 1500m run

Andrea Paul - 2nd place Shotput, 3rd place Discus, 2nd place Javelin

Victoria Zea - 1st place 1500m run

Isabella Kovacz - 2nd place 1500m run

Emily Pymm - 3rd place MS 800m

Jamaica Rose - 1st place 400m

Avery Crockett - 2nd place 400m

Hunter Morgan - 3rd place 800m, 2nd place 200m

Super girl's performance of the night:

Eloisa Coehlo - 1st place 1600m, big PR 5:46.41 beat the qualifying time to make it to MS States by nearly 8 seconds. She was also 3rd place in the 200m.

Outstanding boy's performances of the night:

Hunter Morgan - 1st place 1600m, with a new PR 5:00.56. New PR beat the 5:10 qualifying standard for the MS State Meet by nearly 10 seconds.

Jeremy Lopez - 2nd place 1500m in 5:25.57 crushing his old PR of 5:36.97 by over 11 seconds. This is really hard to do when already tired, run a new PR in 800 placing 2nd again.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page